Board of Directors

Information on Ethics Complaints.

 

HCAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Skip Wood skipwood@remax.net
President Elect – Chad Vincent realtorvincent@yahoo.com
Secretary – Todd Reeder rtoddreeder@yahoo.com
Past President – Tim Carter tim@peakmtn.com
Treasurer – Bill Aceto baceto@brri.net
Executive Officer – Laurie A. Phillips laurie@highcountryrealtors.org
State Directors
Sam Taylor samtaylorproperties@gmail.com
Pam Vines nenaja@boone.net
MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Philip Borneman philip.borneman@sothebysrealty.com
President Elect – Leslie Eason leason@boone.net
Treasurer  – Bill Aceto baceto@brri.net
Secretary – Debbie Canady debbiecanady@gmail.com
Past President – David Laughter david@blowingrockrealestatenc.com
Local Association Directors
Michele McCubbins michele@highcountryreal.com
Jen Thomas realtorjenthomas@gmail.com
Larry Stanley ahomeforyou21@yahoo.com
Lawson Fields lawson.fields@sothebysrealty.com
Lou Morrisson lwmncrealtor@yahoo.com
Local MLS Directors
Marcella Coley coleyappraisalco@gmail.com
Lainey Edmisten ledmisten@brri.net
Dean Nixon mountainmeadowappraisals@gmail.com
Bill Nilo billn.realtor@gmail.com
Marsha McManus mhmcmanus@skybest.com

Leave a Reply