Board of Directors

Information on Ethics Complaints.

HCAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Chad Vincent realtorvincent@yahoo.com
President Elect – Bill Aceto baceto@brri.net
Secretary – Todd Reeder rtoddreeder@yahoo.com
Past President – Skip Wood skipwood@remax.net
Treasurer – Bill Aceto baceto@brri.net
Executive Officer – Laurie A. Phillips laurie@highcountryrealtors.org
Attorney – Redmond Dill
State Directors
Pam Vines pam@jenkinsrealtors.com
Hope Harvey hharvey@brri.net
MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Leslie Eason leason@boone.net
President Elect – Marcella Coley coleyappraisalco@gmail.com
Treasurer  – Bill Aceto baceto@brri.net
Secretary – Shy Fecteau shy.fecteau@gmail.com
Past President – Philip Borneman philip.borneman@sothebysrealty.com
Executive Officer – Laurie A. Phillips laurie@highcountryrealtors.org
Attorney – Redmond Dill
Local Association Directors
Michele McCubbins michele@highcountryreal.com
Jen Thomas realtorjenthomas@gmail.com
Larry Stanley ahomeforyou21@yahoo.com
Lawson Fields lawson.fields@sothebysrealty.com
Lou Morrisson lwmncrealtor@yahoo.com
Alison Phillips aliphillips@skybest.com
Benjamin Ray benjamin@brips.com
Local MLS Directors
Melinda Eggers melinda.eggers@premiersir.com
Lee Gillette lee.vincentproperties@gmail.com
Dean Nixon mountainmeadowappraisals@gmail.com
Zoe Schmidinger zcssummit@gmail.com
Mindy Hall Mindy@LocationGirl.com
Kim Hyatt kim@bearrealestate.com

Leave a Reply